TSL

Sprints/Hillclimbs -

Sprint / Hillclimb

Sprints are a type of point-to-point racing, whereby drivers compete against the clock to see who can achieve the quickest time using their highly modified and powerful cars. Hillclimbing is one of the oldest forms of motorsport in which competitors navigate an uphill course. The Hillclimb format is now used at some of the most prestigious events held in the UK.

Found 24 events in 2022.

Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 13th Mar 2022
BARC SW Test Day - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 26th Mar 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 27th Mar 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 16th Apr 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 17th Apr 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Anglesey Coastal
Anglesey Coastal
Saturday 30th Apr 2022
MGCC NW Ty Croes Weekend Sprint - Anglesey Coastal
Anglesey Coastal
Anglesey Coastal
Sunday 1st May 2022
MGCC NW Ty Croes Weekend Sprint - Anglesey Coastal
Goodwood
Goodwood
Saturday 7th May 2022
Brighton & Hove MC Bailey Sprint - Goodwood
Scammonden Dam
Scammonden Dam
Sunday 15th May 2022
MGCC NW Scammonden Dam Hillclimb - Scammonden Dam
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 28th May 2022
BARC British Hillclimb Championship - Round 7 & 8 - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 29th May 2022
BARC British Hillclimb Championship - Round 9 & 10 - Gurston Down
Pembrey
Pembrey
4th Jun - 5th Jun 2022
BARC Wales Summer Sprint - Pembrey
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 18th Jun 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 19th Jun 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 16th Jul 2022
BARC SW Tony Marsh Memorial Weekend - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 17th Jul 2022
BARC SW Tony Marsh Memorial Weekend - Gurston Down
Castle Combe
Castle Combe
Saturday 23rd Jul 2022
Bristol Motor Club Dick Mayo Sprint - Castle Combe
Goodwood
Goodwood
Saturday 13th Aug 2022
Brighton & Hove MC Eagle Sprint - Goodwood
Snetterton 100
Snetterton 100
Saturday 27th Aug 2022
BARC Midlands Sprint - Snetterton 100
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Saturday 27th Aug 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Gurston Down
Sunday 28th Aug 2022
BARC SW Hillclimb - Gurston Down
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 3rd Sept 2022
BHMC Brighton Speed Trials - Brighton
Curborough
Curborough
Sunday 18th Sept 2022
Aston Martin Owners Club Sprint - Curborough
Castle Combe
Castle Combe
Saturday 8th Oct 2022
Sprint - Castle Combe