TSL

Welcome to Timing Solutions Ltd.

Timing Solutions Limited provides timing services for worldwide events including F1 Team Timing, British Touring Cars, British GT & Bennetts British Superbikes. We also supply data to TV broadcasters to use for various audiences around the globe.

In addition to providing dedicated and customised timing to major international and national series, we also serve one off and domestic club events. We operate at a large majority of UK events throughout the year ranging from race meetings, sprints & hill climbs to rallies.

Latest Events

13th March - 15th March 2019
Circuito Monteblanco
Circuito Monteblanco
13th Mar - 15th Mar
BSB Test Day
13th-15th March - Monteblanco
Circuito Monteblanco
Testing
Saturday 16th March 2019
Croft
Croft
Saturday 16th Mar
BARC Race Meeting
16th March - Croft
Croft
Saturday 16th March 2019
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Saturday 16th Mar
BRSCC Caterham Motorsport Enduro Raceday
16th March - Silverstone
Silverstone National
17th March - 18th March 2019
Portimao Fast-Fast
Portimao Fast-Fast
17th Mar - 18th Mar
BSB Test Day
17th/18th March - Autódromo Internacional do Algarve
Portimao Fast-Fast
Testing
Monday 18th March 2019
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Monday 18th Mar
Porsche Carrera Cup GB Media Day
18th March - Silverstone
Silverstone National
Testing
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 19th Mar
Porsche Carrera Cup GB Test
19th March - Donington Park
Donington Park National
Testing
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Cadwell Park
Cadwell Park
Tuesday 19th Mar
Time Attack
19th March - Cadwell Park
Cadwell Park
Thursday 21st March 2019
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Thursday 21st Mar
Ginetta Media Day
Brands Hatch Indy
Testing
Friday 22nd March 2019
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Friday 22nd Mar
Renault Test Day
Silverstone National
Testing
View the Event Diary to see all events.