TSL

BTCC and Support -

British Touring Car and Support Races

The British Touring Car Championship is one of the best-loved, most illustrious and famous motor racing championships in the world. Only Formula 1 and America’s NASCAR stock car series have longer histories – since its inception in 1958 it has attracted and captivated millions of fans around the world.

Found 36 events in 2021.

Races (10)

Testing (26)

Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Monday 8th Mar 2021
British F4 Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Saturday 27th Mar 2021
F4 Test Day - Silverstone National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Wednesday 31st Mar 2021
Porsche Media Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Thruxton
Thruxton
Thursday 8th Apr 2021
TOCA Support Test - Thruxton
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 22nd Apr 2021
BTCC Media Day - Silverstone National
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Friday 30th Apr 2021
Ginetta Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Wednesday 12th May 2021
MINI CHALLENGE Test Day - Snetterton 300
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
Ginetta Test Day - Donington Park National
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Wednesday 9th Jun 2021
Porsche Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Friday 11th Jun 2021
TOCA Support Test - Snetterton 300
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Friday 25th Jun 2021
TOCA Support Test - Brands Hatch Indy
Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
6th Jul - 7th Jul 2021
BTCC Test Day - Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
Friday 30th Jul 2021
TOCA Support Test - Oulton Park Island
Knockhill
Knockhill
Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
F4 & Ginetta Junior Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Wednesday 11th Aug 2021
Porsche Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Friday 13th Aug 2021
TOCA Support Test - Knockhill
Croft
Croft
17th Aug - 18th Aug 2021
F4 Test Day - Croft
Thruxton
Thruxton
Friday 27th Aug 2021
TOCA Support Test - Thruxton
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Thursday 9th Sept 2021
Ginetta Test Day - Donington Park National
Croft
Croft
Friday 17th Sept 2021
TOCA Support Test - Croft
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Wednesday 22nd Sept 2021
Porsche Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 23rd Sept 2021
F4 Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Friday 24th Sept 2021
TOCA Support Test - Silverstone National
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Thursday 7th Oct 2021
TOCA Support Test - Donington Park National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Wednesday 20th Oct 2021
F4 Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch GP
Brands Hatch GP
Friday 22nd Oct 2021
TOCA Support Test - Brands Hatch GP