TSL

BTCC and Support -

British Touring Car and Support Races

The British Touring Car Championship is one of the best-loved, most illustrious and famous motor racing championships in the world. Only Formula 1 and America’s NASCAR stock car series have longer histories – since its inception in 1958 it has attracted and captivated millions of fans around the world.

Found 38 events in 2022.

Races (10)

Testing (28)

Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Tuesday 8th Mar 2022
F4 Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Monday 14th Mar 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Silverstone International
Silverstone International
Monday 28th Mar 2022
Porsche Test Day - Silverstone International
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Monday 28th Mar 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Silverstone National
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 29th Mar 2022
BTCC Test Day - Donington Park National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Tuesday 5th Apr 2022
F4 Test Day - Silverstone National
Croft
Croft
Wednesday 6th Apr 2022
BTCC Test Day - Croft
Thruxton
Thruxton
Wednesday 13th Apr 2022
BTCC Test Day - Thruxton
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Thursday 21st Apr 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Donington Park National
Thruxton
Thruxton
9th May - 10th May 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Thruxton
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Friday 13th May 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Brands Hatch Indy
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Wednesday 1st Jun 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Snetterton 300
Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
Wednesday 8th Jun 2022
Porsche Test Day - Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park International
Oulton Park International
Friday 10th Jun 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Oulton Park International
Croft
Croft
14th Jun - 15th Jun 2022
F4 Test Day - Croft
Croft
Croft
Thursday 16th Jun 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Croft
Croft
Croft
Friday 24th Jun 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Croft
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Thursday 7th Jul 2022
Ginetta Test Day - Snetterton 300
Knockhill
Knockhill
Tuesday 26th Jul 2022
F4 & Ginetta Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Wednesday 27th Jul 2022
Porsche Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Friday 29th Jul 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Knockhill
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Friday 12th Aug 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Snetterton 300
Thruxton
Thruxton
Friday 26th Aug 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Thruxton
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Wednesday 21st Sept 2022
Porsche Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 22nd Sept 2022
F4 & Ginetta Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Friday 23rd Sept 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Silverstone National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Wednesday 5th Oct 2022
F4 Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch GP
Brands Hatch GP
Friday 7th Oct 2022
TOCA Support Testing - Brands Hatch GP