TSL

BTCC and Support -

British Touring Car and Support Races

The British Touring Car Championship is one of the best-loved, most illustrious and famous motor racing championships in the world. Only Formula 1 and America’s NASCAR stock car series have longer histories – since its inception in 1958 it has attracted and captivated millions of fans around the world.

Found 45 events in 2018.

Races (10)

Testing (35)

Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Tuesday 13th Feb 2018
F4 Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018
F4 Test Day - Donington Park National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Monday 12th Mar 2018
Porsche Carrera Cup GB Test - Silverstone National
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
F4 Test Day - Rockingham Super Sportscar
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
Porsche Carrera Cup GB Test - Donington Park National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Wednesday 14th Mar 2018
Ginetta Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 15th Mar 2018
Renault Test Day - Silverstone National
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Wednesday 21st Mar 2018
F4 Test Day - Snetterton 300
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Friday 23rd Mar 2018
Ginetta Test Day - Rockingham Super Sportscar
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
BTCC Media Day - Donington Park National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Thursday 29th Mar 2018
BTCC Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Friday 6th Apr 2018
TOCA Support Test - Brands Hatch Indy
Thruxton
Thruxton
Thursday 12th Apr 2018
TOCA Test - Thruxton
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Monday 23rd Apr 2018
F4 Test Day - Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Thursday 26th Apr 2018
TOCA Support Test - Donington Park National
Thruxton
Thruxton
Friday 18th May 2018
F4 Test Day - Thruxton
Croft
Croft
4th Jun - 5th Jun 2018
F4 Test Day - Croft
Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
Friday 8th Jun 2018
TOCA Support Test - Oulton Park Island
Croft
Croft
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
TOCA Support Test - Croft
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
11th Jul - 12th Jul 2018
BTCC Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
17th Jul - 18th Jul 2018
F4 Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Thursday 19th Jul 2018
Ginetta Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Wednesday 25th Jul 2018
Porsche Carrera Cup GB Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Friday 27th Jul 2018
TOCA Test Day - Snetterton 300
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
F4 Test Day - Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Wednesday 8th Aug 2018
Ginetta Test Day - Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Rockingham Super Sportscar
Friday 10th Aug 2018
TOCA Test Day - Rockingham Super Sportscar
Knockhill
Knockhill
Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
British F4 & Ginetta Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018
Porsche Test Day - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Friday 24th Aug 2018
TOCA Test Day - Knockhill
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Monday 3rd Sept 2018
F4 Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Wednesday 12th Sept 2018
Porsche Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 13th Sept 2018
Ginetta Test Day - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Friday 14th Sept 2018
TOCA Test Day - Silverstone National
Brands Hatch GP
Brands Hatch GP
Friday 28th Sept 2018
BTCC Test Day - Brands Hatch GP